© 2018 by Star Wheel Books

Media kit available here

  • White Amazon Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • goodreads
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Introducing The Trampling Death Robots, the band that redefined the Explosion Rock genre!

October 16, 2018


DukeLaGrange.com wants you to become better acquainted with the wonderful characters that Duke and Ishiro'shea encounter in their many journeys across the cosmos!  Up next - The Trampling Death Robots!  You may know that this robotic quartet has a host of chart-topping mega-hits like I Want to Smash You, My Binary Baby and Moonlight Over Squashed Bones of Puny Beings, Parts I-III in E-Flat, however, did you know that devout fans gather every cycle in a dangerous asteroid belt between Jungafallow III and IV to attend the Kiss My Ass-teroid Festival in their honor?  Or that their fan club on Jungafallow III is viewed as a powerful military outfit? Check out The Adventures of Duke LaGrange to lean more!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Introducing Sprinkles, lead singer of the Trampling Death Robots!

October 30, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

July 26, 2019

Please reload